linerca.blogg.se

Chessy puns
Chessy puns











chessy puns

What did one volcano say to the other volcano? “I lava you”. On a scale of 1 to 10, you are the only 1 for me. You can fall from the sky, and you can fall from a tree, but the best way for you to fall is to fall in love with me.

chessy puns

Love is getting mad at someone, telling that person to go to hell, and hoping that they get there safely. The ceremony was nothing fancy, but you could tell that they had a very strong connection. There were two antennas who met on a roof, and they fell in love and decided to get married. Never laugh at your significant other's choices because you happen to be one of them. What did the patient with the broken leg say to their doctor? Hey doc, I have a crutch on you. What did one boat say to the other boat? Are you interested in a little row-mance? We must both be subatomic particles because I feel this strong force between the two of us. What happened to the two vampires who went on their first date? It was love at first bite!Īre you a cat? Because you are purrrfect. If you were a potato, you'd be a sweet one. Olive who? Olive you, and I don't care who knows it. If stars would fall every time I would think of you, the sky would soon be empty.ĭo you like Mexican food? Because I want to wrap you in my arms and make you my BAE-RITTO.Įven though there aren't any stars out tonight, you're still shining like one. If kisses were snowflakes, I'd send you a blizzard. You're so sweet, you put Hershey's out of business. Pauline who? I think I'm Pauline in love with you.Ĭall me Shrek because I'm head ogre heels for you! Is your name Dunkin? Because I donut want to spend another day without you.ĭo you like Star Wars? Because Yoda only one for me!

Chessy puns plus#

If I had a star for every time you brightened my day, I'd have a galaxy in my hand.įour plus four equals eight, but you plus me equals fate.Ĭharizards are red, Squirtles are blue, if you were a Pokemon, I would choose you!ĭo you know what I did last night? I looked up at the stars and matched each one with a reason why I love you. You look so familiar… didn't we take a class together? I could've sworn we had chemistry. Honeydew who? Honeydew you know how much I love you? Is your nickname Chapstick? Because you're da balm! You must be a broom, because you just swept me off my feet.ĭo you play soccer? Because you're a keeper!Īre you a florist? Because ever since I met you, my life has been rosy. Is there an airport nearby, or is it my heart taking off? Well apparently, no one has ever been standing next to you. They say Disneyland is the happiest place on earth. You're so sweet, you're giving me a toothache.ĭo you know what my shirt is made of? Boyfriend/girlfriend material. When penguins find mates, they stay with them for the rest of their life. You're like a dictionary… you add meaning to my life.ĭo you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk past again? I want someone to look at me the way I look at chocolate cake.ĭo you have a bandage? Because I just scraped my knee falling for you. If I were a cat, I'd spend all 9 lives with you.Īre you a camera? Because every time I look at you, I smile. Is your name WiFi? Because I'm really feeling a connection. Love is not having to hold in your gas anymore. My feet are getting cold… because you've knocked my socks off. I know this is going to sound cheesy, but I think you're the grate-est. Juno who? Juno that you're the love of my life?Īre you a banana? Because I find you a-peeling. If I could rearrange the alphabet, I would put U and I together.Īre you from Starbucks? Because I like you a latte.ĭo you like vegetables? Because I love you from my head tomatoes. If I were a transplant surgeon, I'd give you my heart.ĭid it hurt? When you fell out of heaven? I'm no photographer, but I can picture us together. Frank who? Frank you for loving me.Īre you a cat? Because I'm feline a connection between us.Įven if there wasn't gravity on earth, I'd still fall for you. I'll steal your heart, and you can steal mine. Why do painters always fall for their models? Because they love them with all of their art. The woman tells the man to say something to her that will get her heart racing. My mother asked him what line he used on me, and my boyfriend replied, "I just used a modem".Ī couple is on a date at a fancy restaurant. I must be a snowflake, because I've fallen for you.ĭid you hear about the porcupine who was near-sighted? He fell in love with a pincushion. These one-liners can be easy to remember and seamless to drop in conversations and cards. Below is a list of 80 corny love jokes, puns, and funny-flirty knock-knock jokes.













Chessy puns